Testimonials

from our past clients

I just wanted to thank you for your help as i've just found out that I passed my Command Interview!  Apparently I did a really good job, they enjoyed it when I spoke about the leadership and management aspects of command that you taught, and were also impressed at a number of other examples that I brought to the interview.  I really feel that doing the interview training with a current Airline Captain made all the difference.  Thanks again for all your support and help.   

S, Current First Officer who came to AirlinePrep for Command Interview Training - attended Mar 2017

Thank you, Airline Prep, so very much for all your help.  You showed my son where the bar is and gave lots of advice as to how to reach it.  From first contact to after course advice, response to all queries was very quick.  The after course report was detailed and specific.  I can’t recommend Airline Prep highly enough.  Very professional throughout and you certainly know what you are talking about.

A.C, Parent of client selected for Airline MPL Scheme - attended Feb 2017

I Thought I'd contact you to let you know how things are going.  I'm currently a week away from starting my induction with easyJet and flying the Airbus across Europe!

I'm a strong believer that without AirlinePrep I believe that I would not be where I am today and for that, I am fully in your debt. 

R.S, Cadet Pilot - attended Jun 16

Firstly, i'd like to take the opportunity to thank you for my preparation day.  It was a great learning experience, and having not done any interviews of a similar structure before, really opened my eyes to what an airline interviewer was looking for.  The feedback on my interview answers was excellent, and using the techniques you taught, I was able to create a set of excellent scenarios for use in the interview.

The group exercise practice was extremely useful.  Knowing what to expect going into the exercise helped hugely - I was calm and felt prepared.  I made sure to set down criteria and add each factor to it.  

The interview went well, and again, I felt prepared.  Using the structuring technique I was taught allowed me to answer all questions confidently. 

I've just heard that i've been offered a position on the Easyjet MPL course so i'm absolutely delighted!  I have no doubt that this preparation played a significant role in achieving this. 

D.C, Cadet Pilot - attended Dec 16

I spent three hours with your colleague, Janine, in preparation for my Virgin Atlantic Pilot interview. Janine was extremely friendly and approachable. She has a very warm manner which creates a comfortable and professional atmosphere. Her depth of knowledge is immense! I was particularly impressed with her focus on key questions that may come up in my interview as well as her desire to not just 'get me through the interview' but to also develop my skills for future interviews. She was excellent and well worth every penny spent!

C. T, Low cost carrier FO - attended Nov 16

I would like to say thank you for the invaluable information, guidance and tips that you gave on the Interview prep course earlier in the year at Bristol Ground School. I found it very useful and informative. I am almost certain that the course was the main reason that I successfully passed the Jet2 Pilot interview and went on to pass the sim. I have accepted a job offer from Jet2 and I start in a couple of weeks.

Thank you again for the great course that you provide.

M.J, RAF Instructor

I'm just letting you know that I am really satisfied with the afternoon i've just had with your instructor, Martin! I now know what are the things I have to work on are, to radically improve my chances of success. I also feel way more confident after the preparation. Martin was fantastic, really professional and friendly. So thanks a lot, it was really worth it!

R.G, Cadet Pilot

I cannot overstate the positive mindset that my son came away with after the day he spent with you last week.

Following my read through of your post course report I can only say (after the last 12 years of school reports) how comprehensive and informative it was. The quality of content was exceptional, by capturing not only what he did and said on the day but offering good strong opinion and advice with which to go forward. AirlinePrep certainly passes with flying colours the VFM ( value for money) test!

We are currently attending a 9 day regional gliding competition (good results so far!) and he can be heard promoting and praising the merits of AirlinePrep amongst other would be pilots.

Thank you again to you and your colleagues - you certainly surpassed all expectations.

K.M, Parent of a future CTC MPL Student

After years trying to secure employment as a First Officer, I decided to take a different approach & use AirlinePrep The App to prepare for Interviews & Assessments. The product has proven to be a good investment which stood me in good stead. I received two job offers, including my first choice, a First Officer position with Stobart Air.

E.W, Modular Student searching for their first job

Thank you again for all your help in preparation for my British Airways Pilot interview. I received your report from Jamie the same day so I really appreciate you taking the time out your schedule to accommodate my tight time frame. The report, as well as the day's events, have been a huge help to me. The structured breakdown of each section in your advice makes it very easy to digest and put into effect.

S, RAF Pilot - Attended June 2016

I recently graduated from CTC and within a week was invited for the easyJet pilot interview. I had very little knowledge about what to expect and a friend recommended AirlinePrep. The service I received was fantastic and the team were very accommodating at short notice. My instructor equipped me with the skills to answer any competency interview question and showed me how to use my work experiences to emulate the skills expected of an airline First Officer. I am so pleased I attended the course with AirlinePrep since I have been selected to join easyJet and start my type rating in May.

C, CTC Graduate - attended April 2016

Your course prepared me so well for the flybe pilot interview with CTC and I have been offered a position starting in the Summer. Without your help, I'm not sure I would have conveyed my skills and experiences to the assessment team - the competency interview and group exercise skills you equipped me with were invaluable and the feedback you provided about what to expect at the assessment was spot on!

R, CTC Graduate - attended March 2016

Thanks for the brilliant course that you ran for me in preparation for my Ryanair Pilot interview. Everything you tested me on from the technical questions to the HR questions came up in my interview and I'm pleased to say I have been offered a First Officer position with Ryanair! Thanks for all you help and support.

M. W, Pilot - attended May 2016

I found the course really informative; its brilliant that the course is carried out by Pilots as it offers such a personal insight into the industry

N.H, Aspiring Pilot - attended April 2016

I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank everyone at Airline Prep in helping me prepare for my Virgin MPL interview! The courses offer fantastic preparation for full day assessments and interviews. The skills I heave learnt are invaluable and certainly helped me to be successful. Everyone at Airline Prep is a true professional leaving no stone unturned. In addition to providing clients with the skills and information needed to achieve success, Airline Prep build your confidence and offer such good advice that you continue to learn and improve after the course itself. I cannot recommend Airline Prep enough!

Anon, Successful Virgin MPL Cadet 2016

Afternoon guys,

I hope this email finds you all well. I just wanted to say a big thank you for the preparation you guys gave me prior to my assessment, I found out last week that I was successful in passing the easyJet Pilot interview. I still don’t think its sank in and I don’t know if it ever will but as you can imagine I'm delighted and you can’t wipe the smile off my face these days.

The assessment itself went well I thought, the skills I learn’t with you guys were very useful in both the group and one to one interview. Although it felt like I was in the interview for ten minutes but it was in fact 40 minutes. I must say none of the interview questions stumped me really and I think that was because I was pretty prepared from the preparation I did with Tom, especially being able to match questions to the skill set they were trying to obtain.

Once again, thanks for all your help and I’ll hopefully see some of you soon!

M, CTC Wings Graduate - attended Feb 16

I Just wanted to let you know that my son had great news yesterday - he passed selection for the CTC easyJet MPL scheme and is now waiting to hear if he has been shortlisted.

Naturally we are thrilled as even if he isn't successful in the last stage then he will still be able to start his flight training with CTC.

The day that he spent with Luke has been invaluable! It gave him so much more confidence & he learnt so much from that day that he was able to take forward to his assessment day.

I really don't think he would have got this far without you guys!

A.S, Cadet pilot aspiring to join an MPL cadet scheme

Hi AirlinePrep,

Just touching base with you as I thought I would give you some feed back about my time with Rob yesterday.
Can I start with that Capt Moody was an absolute gentlemen to me from the moment I walked in the door , I was greeted with a smile and we grabbed a coffee to get to know each other.

After this we headed to our meeting room where I was shown a schedule of events which went to plan perfectly as scheduled, I was very impressed with Robs professionalism but also being able to feel very relaxed around him like you were chatting with a mate.

We discovered where I was strong and where I needed more work quite quickly thus allocating more time to these issues for the day. I went into my day thinking if I could just learn the answers I would be okay on the interview day but what I received was much much more than that, I have now been armed with the skills and tools to deal with difficult questions , how to structure them, how to deliver them and tick the boxes on the day for the interviewers.

For me this was an invaluable experience and my confidence is at an all time high. Your app is also crucial in my view with its in depth feed back from past interviewees of airlines. I have purchased a few different Airline specific add ons from it and it is now my template from which to form my preparation days in my spare time.

M.O, Frozen ATPL looking for first flying job

My day with the team at AirlinePrep was invaluable in giving me a taste of the "selection day" experience, and I'm so grateful to all of you for helping me to get past the first major hurdle to achieving my dream! All of your advice and words of encouragement are so greatly appreciated!

The guidance definitely made me feel more confident on the day! I'd also just like to say thank you for making the effort to get my report back to me the same day, and for your speedy replies when I first made contact with you (even on the weekend!) - it was really impressive!

O. , Aspiring Pilot - selected for easyJet MPL - attended Oct 2015

I just wanted to write to you all and say thanks a million for today's session. It was money well spent!

Luke's input was just what I was looking for; thorough and most of all enjoyable. I have taken so many things from today and I'm sure all will assist me in my forthcoming assessment.

Many thanks again and I have no hesitation in recommending AirlinePrep.

A.T, UK First Officer

I have been a client of AirlinePrep since November 2013 when I was preparing for an assessment for Etihad's International Cadet Pilot Programme whilst midway through my ATPL exams. I attended the private preparation day in Gatwick delivered by Jamie and Ben.

This was an excellent preparation course covering interview skills, maths and physics tests, airline technical questions and group exercises. I found the team very professional and friendly with an abundance of experience to pass on. I was not successful at this stage but the course benefited myself hugely and prepared me for future job hunting post training.

I subsequently went on to purchase AirlinePrep The App which is excellent; covering revision of the above course, as well as an excellent feature of Individual Airline Assessment packages. This app has thought of every airline question out there and was excellent. I found it to be a massive tool when applying to airlines and attempting aptitude tests or writing applications. Well worth the investment as it was updated regularly.

In November 2014, as former BGS student I took the opportunity to attend a group preparation day covering further interview skills, maths and physics prep, group exercises, ATPL tech exams and much more. At the time of booking I didn't have an interview coming but then I got an opportunity to attend an interview with Flybe a week after the AirlinePrep course. How lucky I booked this!!

This preparation was key and I credit my successful pass at the interview stage to this. I have subsequently gone on to pass the sim assessment with Flybe and I am looking forward to joining Flybe as a First Officer in July, 2015!

While I attended AirlinePrep courses on 2 occasions and made use of my subscription to the app, which were both fantastic, the support provided by email or a call in between was invaluable. This sets AirlinePrep apart from everyone else. Post training and job hunting can be tough and uncertain but the team was always on hand to offer support and advice.

I am delighted to have made the decision to be a client of AirlinePrep, it has proved a worthy investment and I strongly recommend anyone whether job hunting, training currently or about to begin training to contact AirlinePrep and have your career heading in the right direction.

Truly grateful.

J.D, Modular Student

Got a call from the airline recruitment manager today to say I had been successful with my British Airways pilot interview. He also added that I had achieved a perfect score during the interview and group exercise element. An achievement in no small part due to Airline Prep!

L, RAF Pilot Instructor - attended November 2014

Dear Rob,

Thank you very much for the report. It is fantastic feedback and has surpassed my expectations. I will get to work on revising my answers and look forward to receiving your thoughts regarding the revised answers that I sent to you.

It has been a pleasure dealing with you and the Airline Prep team in preparation for my flybe pilot interview.

D.H, Parachute drop pilot - attended March 2015

Luke was a fantastic tutor and gave a real insight into the motives behind each task and question posed to me. He provided excellent advice on how to make improvements going forward and I would like to thank him for the extra time he spent with me dissecting my recent Ryanair Pilot assessment.

I’d be happy to recommend your services and will complete the feedback survey accordingly.

V.O, Pilot with frozen ATPL - attended March 2015

I would especially like to say thank you for the interview preparation, as i'm sure Rob would tell you that my technique and general interview skills were not very good at all! Even at CTC I interviewed very well, however at CAE I scored 5/5 on all of the questions they asked me! They pointed out how passionate I was and how much it meant to me.

I will definitely be sharing your company with everyone I can, as I would not be where I am today without your help! Airline prep has not only given me the highest quality preparation, it has changed the way I work, speak and act! I thought I would just be gaining aviation and interview preparation/skills but it has given me so much more, I will definitely be booking up again for when I am in the position of getting my first airline job!

E.W, Cadet Pilot - attended February 2015

It's fair to say I wouldn't have this job without the guidance you offered on all aspects of airline assessments. I meticulously went through the information pack provided and the notes I made during my course at BALPA. Needless to say, I was as prepared as I could be for every question they asked (given two days warning of the interview that is). It was almost as if you'd travelled in time to tell me what questions I would be asked!

It was the first interview I've had since the AirlinePrep day and can 100% guarantee your advice and expertise.

M.M, Cadet Pilot

I’m really pleased with the service AirlinePrep provided. An informed, prompt and easy booking process, followed by a professional, well planned morning which was allowed to continue to run until everything we needed had been covered, despite continuing well beyond our allotted finish time. Finally the extensive and thorough feedback was delivered in a very short time scale.

I’ll be recommending AirlinePrep to friends in a similar situation and once again, thanks for your help, it certainly allowed me to deliver a more confident and targeted interview performance.

J.H, UK First Officer - attended January 2015

I attended your course at BALPA in October and wanted to tell you that it turned out to be a huge help. A few weeks ago, I was invited to easyJet DEC selection, and found myself very well prepared for the group exercises and particularly the Competency Based Interview. Just as you suggested, I had five or six situations in my head and tailored them to each question using the STAR method. Whatever the question, I just kept batting them back.

N.C, Monarch Captain - attended Oct 2014

A very good service from day one with good support and communication from Jamie helping me through the booking and tailoring my needs for the upcoming meeting .Then I was very pleased with the instructors , they were truly very good instructors where I could benefit from their knowledge and their experience on the recruitment. AirlinePrep provide a unique service: iOS app, interview and sim assessment which was the complete preparation for my Wizz Air Pilot interview and assessment.

C.G, European First Officer - attended Nov 2014

I'd like to take this opportunity to thank Adrian and the rest of AirlinePrep team again for the professional standard of interview training and quality advice that helped me successfully gain a place on the CTC Wings ATPL course. I gained a lot more from the day than simply improving my interview technique, I have a much more vast understanding of the day to day role of a pilot, both the positive and negative perks of the job, and how the industry operates as a whole. I firmly believe that displaying my knowledge of the industry when given the opportunity (right at the end of the interview) may have helped in my application.

S, Aspiring Pilot - attended Oct 2014

AirlinePrep provides a professional and thorough training package for any aspiring/current pilots. Having recently attended one of the preparation days I found the whole day to be very well structured and informative. The instructors were very friendly, professional and highly knowledgeable having a wealth experience between them within the aviation industry. AirlinePrep gave me the confidence I needed to answer any question I faced during my interview to the best of my ability and I would recommend the course to anybody with an upcoming airline assessment. I am confident that AirlinePrep helped me secure employment with my first airline.

T.S, Cadet Pilot - attended Oct 2014

I attended a 1 to 1 session organised at very short notice. My instructor was very well prepared and really put me through my paces during the day. He gave me a realistic interview scenario, yet without the pressure of an actual interview we were able to stop and analyse questions as and when required. It really helped me to focus and get in to the right frame of mind for my actual job interviews. The excellent feedback also proved to be a good revision tool before each interview. The end result? I was offered 3 jobs in 12 days, including my dream job which naturally I took.

A.K, UK Leisure Airline FO - attended Oct 2014

AirlinePrep provides a professional and thorough training package for any aspiring/current pilots. Having recently attended one of the preparation days I found the whole day to be very well structured and informative. The instructors were very friendly, professional and highly knowledgeable having a wealth of experience between them within the aviation industry.

AirlinePrep gave me the confidence I needed to answer any question I faced during my interview to the best of my ability and I would recommend the course to anybody with an upcoming airline assessment.

I am confident that AirlinePrep helped me secure employment with my first airline.

T.S, Aspiring Pilot - attended Oct 2014

I just wanted to drop you a quick line to thank you both very much for such an interesting day on Oct 24th with my Monarch colleagues, some of which were facing redundancy/demotion. I'm sure I speak for everyone in saying that the information was invaluable and the day well structured and beneficial. Many thanks.

A.R, Monarch Captain - attended Oct 2014

I would fully recommend AirlinePrep to anyone who is preparing for airline selection. The instructors were highly professional and really made sure that you got the best out of your day. The whole day was very insightful with lots of information about how to properly conduct yourself during selection and how to give structured and informative answers during interviews - This will be invaluable for my CTC Wings interview. They also gave a great insight into what the role of an airline pilot entails, the skills needed and the challenges that are faced on a day to day basis.
Overall I had a great and informative day and I now feel more confident with the airline selection process.

A.B, Aspiring Pilot - attended Oct 2014

I just wanted to take this time to thank you very much for today.

I have learnt so much and I am sure I will learn even more, once I sit down and chew over all my notes as well as your feedback.

It truly was a great day in every aspect, and I am sure your tips and advice will prove invaluable. Now familiarised with what to expect at the BA FPP assessments, the course has given me piece of mind and confidence that I can be fully prepared. Further, I will be able to identify areas that require more focused attention.

S.K, Aspiring Pilot - attended Nov 2014

Thank you for organising my one to one session today.

I enjoyed the morning and have learned a lot. In fact, it felt like a bit of a mental workout which I think is/was intentional.

The instructor was excellent and although I don't have my final report, I have learned a lot already, and I understand the key areas where I would need to improve.

I found the venue to be perfectly suitable given the nature of the job, and the room was also perfect in location, size, and comfort. We were not disturbed and it added to what is a professional and well judged product from Airline prep.

I am very pleased at the way it has all been conducted and organised and am grateful to the instructor and AirlinePrep with all the training and advice so far.

S, Monarch Captain - attended Oct 2014

AirlinePrep is a fantastic resource to help prepare for pilot assessment. I was nervous about the day but they very quickly set me at ease, introducing themselves and allowing the group to get to know each other. The exercises and interviews were conducted very thoroughly with excellent on the spot feedback.

After completing the day I received a very detailed report that allows me to focus on the key areas I need to improve upon going into the real thing. I feel more confident approaching group exercises than I did before and the interview practice allowed me to brush up on interview skills that I haven't used for a couple of years.

Overall the atmosphere was friendly and professional. The instructors were always observing and giving advice and tips on every aspect of the future assessment. Thanks to all the feedback I have received from AirlinePrep I now feel ready to tackle the selection centre for real.

C.P, Aspiring Pilot - attended Oct 2014

I'm very happy to recommend AirlinePrep, and have done so to a number of colleagues who have all come out saying the same things, namely that it gives a great insight to an airline's selection process.

Whilst it is possible to a certain extent to practise these things on ones own, this is no substitute for the real thing and that is what is provided by the extremely professional, well run and enjoyable course I attended. Having a good idea of what is to be expected certainly gives that all important confidence boost prior to the dreaded interview! The experience AirlinePrep have is certainly relevant and very up to date when it comes to the current state of the airline industry.

T.H, C17 Captain, RAF - attended Sep 2014

Over the last 18 months, BALPA have formed a close working relationship with AirlinePrep, a training consultancy who provide bespoke skills development for current and new pilots, looking to give themselves the best possible chances of success at Airline interviews and assessments.

AirlinePrep is run by a team of highly motivated, experienced pilots who are passionate about delivering the best possible service to their clients. They run an ethical, skills development business that doesn’t simply give away the answers to questions, but leaves their clients feeling more confident and well prepared, with skills and knowledge that can be used time and time again. Their courses receive excellent feedback from our members.

BALPA have used AirlinePrep many times to support pilots who are at risk of redundancy and those searching for their first job. We look forward to working with AirlinePrep in the future to support BALPA members.

Wendy Pursey, Head of Membership Services, BALPA

The AirlinePrep team provided an invaluable insight into the daunting prospect of the airline interview process. The whole day was extremely useful providing information on structure and content of the interview and possible scenarios. Picking up skills on how to give a well structured, informative answer and how to prepare yourself. Skills that can be transferred into any interview and ones which I will definitely use.

T.W, Cadet Pilot - attended Oct 2014

I was very pleased with the level of service provided in the AirlinePrep course I attended hosted by Bristol Groundschool. The instructor was credible and extremely helpful and his detailed understanding of the Airline interview process was obvious. I would particularly recommend this course to Military pilots leaving the service as I (being RAF) found this course packed with skills and tips that military life doesn't exactly provide. Ben was excellent and the content extremely relevant for anyone coming up to interview in the next 6 months.

Both of us thought the course was fantastic - Thank you to Airline Prep for all the help and guidance.

A.S, Flight Lieutenant, RAF - attended Sep 2014

When I complete training and sit in the right hand seat of the cockpit as a first officer, I will look back and be thankful that I attended an Airline Prep assessment day in preparation for my CTC Wings pilot interview.

There's nothing better than being able to speak to a qualified airline pilot, Jamie was great, we covered everything that was going to appear on the actual selection day. I found that taking part in the group exercise gave me the confidence that I was going to get a place on the course, I was shown the processes and ways to approach the group exercise which I used on the actual selection day. The mock maths tests again helped me to concentrate on the questions I struggled on to get right and again Jamie was so helpful in this.

Obviously any part of any selection requires a 1 to 1 interview, Jamie interviewed me as if it was the real thing and this assured me as Jamie told me I was answering the questions correctly and gave me some pointers to making the answers even better.

The great thing about the airline prep day is the feedback report that is given to you about your performance which highlights areas you need to work on before selection day this was invaluable to me.

If you're going to a selection day make sure you prepare yourself as much as possible and I highly recommend that you get down to Airline Prep.

S.A, Radio DJ - attended April 2014

I am extremely happy to inform you that I passed the whole Emirates Pilot interview process, it was probably the hardest as well as the happiest experience in my life.

I have to admit that the training I received from AirlinePrep for my Emirates pilot interview has been very useful, I am really happy I had the chance to know all of you, and I will never stop to thank you for all your efforts and professionalism.

A.L, First Officer from Europe

Thank you very much to AirlinePrep, excellent guidance and insight from those who have been there and done it. Superb resources and advice, listen to what they say, you won't regret it.

T.P, Business Director

I thought the course yesterday was extremely resourceful and hope you continue to work with BALPA and it's members in the future.

Thank you on behalf of all GSS BALPA members.

M.S, GSS First Officer

I was extremely impressed with the AirlinePrep course and feel it was fantastic preparation for my airline assessment. The course facilitators were friendly and relaxed, but extremely knowledgeable and had lots of first-hand experience of the application process. Even after many years of competency based interviews, AirlinePrep taught me a new technique to structure my answers which was incredibly useful. In fact, it was so good that the interviewers specifically commented that they were impressed with the structure of my answers during my airline assessment! The numerical and verbal reasoning, group exercise and feedback were accurate and invaluable, and the written report allowed me to later reflect on and practice what I had learned. Overall, I was extremely impressed and feel that it hugely improved my chances of success at my airline assessment. I would highly recommend it to anyone applying for cadetships, as well as direct entry pilots.

M.S, Medical Practitioner and Aspiring Pilot

With 2 airline interviews in the space of 1 week, I knew that I had to do as much preparation as I could to prepare myself for this unique opportunity.

After reading about the many positive testimonials by previous clients of Airline Prep, I decided to book myself on to an Airline Assessment day and Simulator preparation course. Upon arriving in LGW, the team from Airline Prep had prepared unique questions for both styles of airline interviews. This included a wide range of competency-based questions as well as technical specific questions. I can say with full confidence that their services were extremely helpful and beneficial in getting me to the standard that airlines are currently looking for. As a result I am now fortunate enough to be in the position of having 2 offers of employment, none of that would have been possible if it were not for the expert advise and coaching given by the guys at Airline Prep.

I cannot emphasise strongly enough, how important it is to invest in preparing yourself for these airline interviews. You will have so much more confidence and it will show to your prospective airlines.

With respect to the simulator preparation, I was aware of the significantly steep learning curve that candidates must rise to during their simulator assessment. Though with respect to both sessions (One on Airbus 320 and one on the Boeing 737-800) I approached each one with confidence and understanding that I would certainly not have had if it were not for the experienced sim instructors from Airline Prep.

If you are serious about achieving your goal of becoming a commercial airline pilot, then I strongly suggest that you book yourself with Airline Prep…It will be the best investment you have made since you completed your pilot training.

C.A, Cadet Pilot

The Wizz Air Pilot interview preparation course was exceptional. The instructor was absolutely brilliant. He is certainly a specialist! I am very happy indeed with how it went.

The instructor covered everything and untangled certain sticking points so well. I feel very confident now.

N.R, UK Manager

I would like to thank the three of you for the great training I received at Airlineprep.

I have just reviewed the notes I took, read the documentation you gave me and thought through what you said to me…and I realised the huge amount of information you gave me !

I would like to tell you how much I appreciate :

- The warm welcome I had, and your friendliness during the day
- Your professionalism, and your enthusiasm
- The impressive amount of experience, and knowledge you display
- The impressive amount of “real life” interview feed back you deliver
- The efficient approach to the Interview you give
- The great tools you give to handle interviews and group exercises and the demonstration of how to use it
- The way the day is organised as well


I will recommend this course to French Air Force colleagues who are, or will be in the same situation than me without any doubt.

Thank you one more time for your help.

F.A, French Airforce Flight Commander

I would to express my thanks for the effort you put into my course this week. Also my thanks to RM, whose input I found most helpful. I found it a very worthwhile experience which has given me much food for thought!

S.B, UK Regional Captain

I used AirlinePrep to prepare for my Aer Lingus Cadet Pilot Assessment. They armed me with the skills and knowledge to perform well in the Interview and Group Exercise. Their courses are not about giving away the answers, but equipping you with the framework to succeed at any Airline Interview. Everything they taught me was relevant to the Aer Lingus assessments and their instructors are the utmost professionals, friendly and always on hand to help after the course.

F.D, Cadet Pilot

Thank you very much indeed for your email and the attached assessment for my son's course with you. I’m delighted with the detailed assessment of his course, which will be extremely helpful for his future applications.

How fortunate it was that by chance I came across your company because the day course you gave him was much more than I anticipated. He now has the knowledge to go forward with confidence with his applications, assessments and interviews.

R.C, Father of prospective cadet pilot

AirlinePrep were extremely helpful to me in my preparation for the West Atlantic Cadet Pilot application and assessment. They are very professional and thorough when it comes to preparing you for all types of current airline related questions and possible scenarios that you may be faced with on the day of the assessment. All the members of the team have a wide and extensive background which certainly helps build your confidence and skills up to the standard that airline's nowadays are looking for. The experience you will gain as a result, is invaluable.

A.C, Trainee Pilot

AirlinePrep helped me prepare for my Wizz Air Pilot Interview and Assessment and gave me the confidence that I needed to answer the competency based questions and perform to my highest ability throughout the assessment. They have a very good team of current and friendly airline professionals working with major airlines so the info they will give you is current and up to date, I would recommend them 100%

N.S, Cadet Pilot

AirlinePrep provides an exceptional insight in airline assessment techniques, the atmosphere is relaxed, the facilities first class, and the instructors are real pilots who want to help you succeed in your career. Overall a 10/10 experience, and value for money.

E.B, Cadet Pilot

Thanks in no small part to the Team at AirlinePrep I felt very well prepared for the Emirates Pilot selection in Dubai. Their insight and personal tuition was second to none and I am now looking forward to starting a new career in Dubai.

B.F, UK Charter Airline Captain

I recently passed the Emirates Pilot interview and shall soon be joining as a Direct Entry Captain. I had not been for an Airline Interview for 20 years and felt a little daunted by the whole process, but thanks to the Team at AirlinePrep I was quickly brought up to speed on Numerical Reasoning and ATPL Theory testing and most importantly how to prepare for a competency based interview.

S.P, UK Charter Airline Captain

Thank you very much for the CV and Covering letter.  I would also like to take this opportunity to express my sincere thanks for Janine’s efforts with both of the aforementioned documents.  As I have said to Janine, I am delighted and overwhelmed by the professional approach and personal attention I have been afforded during this process.  Janine’s communication and attention to detail has been exceptional and I will certainly recommend your company to my friends and colleagues.


Once again, thank you very much.

J.C, Military Pilot, preparing for civilian life with our CV services